WSO2 EI Tooling Missing Config Apps After Rename Artifact

I met an issue recently on WSO2 Integration Studio after I renamed one of my API. After renaming, it disappeared from the Composite Exporter application. To be clear, I could not see the below file-processing-configs application

After an hour try to google and open the files and check the verify the changes applied to all the necessary files. I figured out that the artifact.xml file was changed with misspelled words.

I changed the API name from FilesAPI to FileAPI. And in the artifact.xml, the studio changed the API artifact to below:

As you can see, the name="FiFileAPI missed the end double quote. And the file path is also wrong.

Takeaway: In case we meet this issue or similar, make sure that the artifact.xml is updated with the correct relevant value.